W.900.A.01

Discover Karhu

Like its big sister LOON, KARHU presents a modern and versatile design that lets in a lot of light. Its two floors offer you an open space with an 18-foot ceiling, a mezzanine open to the living room and a large bathroom upstairs. All accompanied by the generous windows familiar to Struktäll houses. Make this model your own and find out how it can be customized to your needs. This 900-square-foot mini home offers luxury at an affordable price.

Struktäll professionals are always at your disposal to personalize this model according to your wishes and to make your project completely unique.

Technical details

Number of bedrooms

1 bedroom

Number of bathrooms

1 bathroom

Width

6,5 m / 21 ft 4 in

Depth

10,3 m / 34 ft

Area

83 m² / 900 ft²

Ceiling height

Ground floor : 2,7 m / 9 ft
Second floor : 2,4 m / 8 ft

MODEL DESIGNED WITH THE WALLSTÄK SYSTEM

Struktäll is proud to offer the exclusive Wallstäk building system. Based on a modular assembly principle, Wallstäk promotes faster construction speed while also ensuring superior quality and substantial cost savings. Models designed with the Wallstäk system use prefabricated panels, self-supporting and standardized respecting the standards of the Régie du bâtiment. The versatility of the system allows design flexibility, while advocating a sustainable development approach.

Contact us

CUSTOMIZE YOUR OWN MODEL TODAY.

Call on our experts to modify this model to your specifications or even design a brand new project.

Pricing

Starting at 170 264 $

In order to give you more flexibility, Struktäll offers several pricing options. The structure and its installation go hand in hand, in order to guarantee the quality of your home. So this is our starting price for each model. Then, to help you with the financial planning of your project, we provide you with estimated costs for each of the other construction stages, as displayed below. You are therefore able to control the cost of your construction, depending on your level of involvement and the level of customization desired. [Constant pricing variations in the building materials and labor, force us to review our price list on a regular basis – Last update May 01, 2021].

Structure and installation

170 264 $

Order your Struktäll house and we will deliver it to you for assembly by our experts on your property. This step includes plans, exterior walls, doors, windows, roofing, joists and tyvek cladding.

Foundation

15 255 $

Call on our foundation casting team. The price may vary depending on the surface and the type of foundation chosen. Current price for a concrete slab.

Kitchen

22 110 $

Estimated cost for the installation a kitchen consisting of modules from 30 ”to 36” including counter and cupboards (18 linear feet). The price may vary depending on the materials and the choice of doors and drawers.

Bathroom

13 427 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a bathroom, including a vanity, a bathroom cabinet two sinks, three faucets, shower base, shower door and valve. The price may vary depending on the choice of materials and cabinets.

Flooring

5 585 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a RIGID CORE type floor covering, by Armstrong. The price may vary depending on the choice of coating.

Electricity and heating

13 175 $

Estimated cost for the installation of the house's electricity, including electrical components such as recessed LED lights on the ceiling, wiring, switches and sockets, heating, thermostat and electrical panel.

Exterior siding

19 184 $

Estimated cost for installing the exterior siding. The price may vary depending on the choice of coating.

ESTIMATED TOTAL COST, BEFORE TAXES AND DELIVERY

259 000 $

The prices listed are indicative only. They may be subject to change depending on the specific characteristics of your project. Please contact a member of our team for more information.

Contact us

For more information on this model or to create your own project with Struktäll, contact us now by email or phone.

W.900.A.01

Découvrez Karhu

À la manière de sa grande sœur LOON, KARHU présente un design moderne et polyvalent qui laisse passer une grande luminosité. Ses deux étages vous offrent un espace ouvert au plafond de 18 pieds, une mezzanine ouverte sur le salon et une grande salle de bain à l’étage. Le tout accompagné de la généreuse fenestration familière aux maisons Struktäll. Faites de ce modèle votre propre projet et découvrez comment il peut s’adapter à vos besoins. Cette mini maison de 900 pieds carrés offre le luxe à prix abordable.

Les professionnels de Struktäll sont toujours à votre disposition pour personnaliser ce modèle selon vos désirs et rendre votre projet tout à fait unique.

Détails techniques

Nombre de chambres

1 chambre

Nombre de salles de bain

1 salle de bain

Largeur

6,5 m / 21 pi 4 po

Profondeur

10,3 m / 34 pi

Superficie

83 m² / 900 pi²

Hauteur de plafond

RDC : 2,7 m / 9 pi
Étage : 2,4 m / 8 pi

Modèle conçu avec le système Wallstäk

Struktäll est fier d’offrir, en exclusivité, le système de construction Wallstäk. Basé sur un principe de montage modulaire, Wallstäk favorise la rapidité de construction tout en assurant une qualité supérieure et des économies substantielles. Les modèles conçus avec le système Wallstäk utilisent des panneaux préfabriqués, autoporteurs et standardisés aux normes de la Régie du bâtiment. La polyvalence du système permet une flexibilité de conception, tout en préconisant une approche de développement durable.

Nous contacter

Personnalisez votre propre modèle dès aujourd’hui.

Faites appel à nos experts pour modifier ce modèle selon vos spécifications ou encore concevoir un tout nouveau projet.

Tarification

Disponible à partir de 170 264 $

Afin de vous offrir plus de flexibilité, Struktäll offre plusieurs options. La structure et son installation vont de pair, afin de garantir la qualité de votre maison. Il s’agit donc de notre prix de départ pour chaque modèle. Ensuite, afin de vous aider dans la planification financière de votre projet, nous vous proposons des coûts estimés pour chacune des autres étapes de construction, telles qu’affichées ci-bas. Vous êtes donc en mesure de contrôler le coût de votre construction, selon votre niveau d’implication et le niveau de personnalisation recherché. [La fluctuation des prix des matériaux de construction et de la main d’oeuvre, nous oblige à revoir nos prix sur une base régulière – Dernière mise à jour, le 01 mai 2021].

Structure et installation

170 264 $

Commandez votre maison Struktäll et elle vous sera livrée et assemblée par nos experts, sur votre terrain. Cette étape comprend les plans, murs extérieurs, portes, fenêtres, toiture, poutrelles et revêtement Tyvek.

Fondation

15 255 $

Faites appel à notre équipe de coulage de la fondation. Le prix peut varier selon la surface et le type de fondation choisi. Prix actuel pour une dalle de béton.

Cuisine

22 110 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'une cuisine composée de modules de 30 à 36” comprenant comptoir et armoires (18 pieds linéaires). Le prix peut varier selon les matériaux et les choix de portes et de tiroirs.

Salle de bain

13 427 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'une salle de bain, comprenant une vanité, un cabinet de toilette, un lavabo, robinetterie, base de douche, porte de douche et valve. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de matériaux et de cabinets.

Couvre-sol

5 585 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'un couvre-sol de type RIGID CORE, par Armstrong. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Électricité et chauffage

13 175 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation de l'électricité de la maison, dont les composantes électriques telles que les luminaires encastrés de type LED au plafond, filage, interrupteurs et prises, chauffage, thermostat et panneau électrique.

Revêtement extérieur

19 184 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation du revêtement extérieur. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Coût total estimé, avant taxes et livraison

259 000 $

Les prix inscrits ne sont qu’à titre indicatif. Ils peuvent être sujet à changement selon les caractéristiques spécifiques de votre projet. Veuillez communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe afin d’obtenir plus d’informations.

Contactez-nous

Pour obtenir plus d’information sur ce modèle ou créer votre propre projet avec Struktäll, communiquez avec nous dès maintenant par courriel ou par téléphone.