SL055.B.122

Discover the LOON

Modern and versatile design that can grow with your family, that’s what the LOON offers you. Its two floors offer you up to three bedrooms and two complete bathrooms. All accompanied by the generous fenestration common to Struktäll houses. Plus, make the most of your surroundings with an intimate rooftop terrace. Make this model your own project and find out how it can adapt to your needs with the help of the professionals at Struktäll.

Technical detailsPricingGalleryContact

Technical details

Number of bedrooms

3 bedrooms

Number of bathrooms

2 bathrooms

Width

10,4 m / 34 ft 1 in

Depth

9,4 m / 30 ft 10 in

Area

145 m² / 1560 ft²

Ceiling height

Ground floor : 2,7 m / 9 ft
Second floor : 2,4 m / 8 ft

Pricing

Available from 245 636$

In order to give you more flexibility, Struktäll offers several pricing options. The structure and its installation go hand in hand, in order to guarantee the quality of your home. So this is our starting price for each model. Then, to help you with the financial planning of your project, we provide you with estimated costs for each of the other construction stages, as displayed below. You are therefore able to control the cost of your construction, depending on your level of involvement and the level of customization desired. [Constant pricing variations in the building materials and labor, force us to review our price list on a regular basis – Last update May 01, 2021].

Structure and installation

245 636 $

Order your Struktäll house and we will deliver it to you for assembly by our experts on your property. This step includes plans, exterior walls, doors, windows, roofing, joists and tyvek cladding.

Foundation

19 537 $

Call on our foundation casting team. The price may vary depending on the surface and the type of foundation chosen. Current price for a concrete slab.

Kitchen

12 956 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a 18 linear feet kitchen consisting of modules from 30 ”to 36” including counter and cupboards. The price may vary depending on the materials and the choice of doors and drawers.

Bathroom (2)

16 519 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a bathroom, including a vanity, a bathroom cabinet two sinks, three faucets, shower base, shower door and valve. The price may vary depending on the choice of materials and cabinets.

Flooring

10 402 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a RIGID CORE type floor covering, by Armstrong. The price may vary depending on the choice of coating.

Electricity and heating

12 939 $

Estimated cost for the installation of the house's electricity, including electrical components such as recessed LED lights on the ceiling, wiring, switches and sockets, heating, thermostat and electrical panel.

Exterior siding

21 011 $

Estimated cost for the installation of the exterior siding. The price may vary depending on the choice of coating.

Estimated total cost, before taxes and delivery

339 000 $

The prices listed are indicative only. They may be subject to change depending on the specific characteristics of your project. Please contact a member of our team for more information.

Contact Us

For more information on this model or to create your own project with Struktäll, contact us now by email or phone.

SL055.B.122

Découvrez la LOON

Un design moderne et polyvalent qui sait grandir avec votre famille, c’est ce que vous offre la LOON. Ses deux étages vous offrent jusqu’à trois chambres à coucher ainsi que deux salles de bain complètes. Le tout accompagné de la généreuse fenestration familière aux maisons Struktäll. De plus, profitez au maximum de votre environnement avec une terrasse intime sur le toit. Faites de ce modèle votre propre projet et découvrez comment il peut s’adapter à vos besoins grâce aux professionnels de Struktäll.

Détails techniquesTarificationGalerieContact

Détails techniques

Nombre de chambres

3 chambres

Nombre de salles de bain

2 salles de bain

Superficie

145 m² / 1560 pi²

Hauteur de plafond

RDC : 2,7 mètres / 9 pieds
Étage : 2,4 mètres / 8 pieds

Largeur

10,4 m / 34 pi 1 po

Profondeur

9,4 m / 30 pi 10 po

Tarification

Disponible à partir de 245 636$

Afin de vous offrir plus de flexibilité, Struktäll offre plusieurs options. La structure et son installation vont de pair, afin de garantir la qualité de votre maison. Il s’agit donc de notre prix de départ pour chaque modèle. Ensuite, afin de vous aider dans la planification financière de votre projet, nous vous proposons des coûts estimés pour chacune des autres étapes de construction, telles qu’affichées ci-bas. Vous êtes donc en mesure de contrôler le coût de votre construction, selon votre niveau d’implication et le niveau de personnalisation recherché. [La fluctuation des prix des matériaux de construction et de la main d’oeuvre, nous oblige à revoir nos prix sur une base régulière – Dernière mise à jour, le 01 mai 2021].

Structure et installation

245 636 $

Commandez votre maison Struktäll et elle vous sera livrée et assemblée par nos experts, sur votre terrain. Cette étape comprend les plans, murs extérieurs, portes, fenêtres, toiture, poutrelles et revêtement Tyvek.

Fondation

19 537 $

Faites appel à notre équipe de coulage de la fondation. Le prix peut varier selon la surface et le type de fondation choisi. Prix actuel pour une dalle de béton.

Cuisine

12 956 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'une cuisine de 18 pieds linéaires en modules de 30 à 36” comprenant comptoir et armoires. Le prix peut varier selon les matériaux et les choix de portes et de tiroirs.

Salle de bain (2)

16 519 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'une salle de bain, comprenant une vanité, un cabinet de toilette, un lavabo, robinetterie, base de douche, porte de douche et valve. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de matériaux et de cabinets.

Couvre-sol

10 402 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'un couvre-sol de type RIGID CORE, par Armstrong. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Électricité et chauffage

12 939 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation de l'électricité de la maison, dont les composantes électriques telles que les luminaires encastrés de type LED au plafond, filage, interrupteurs et prises, chauffage, thermostat et panneau électrique.

Revêtement extérieur

21 011 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation du revêtement extérieur. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Coût total estimé, sans abri d'auto, avant taxes et livraison

339 000 $

Abri d'auto

20 000 $

Coût estimé pour l'ajout d'un abri d'auto de 12 pieds par 20 pieds, dont le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Coût total estimé, avec abri d'auto, avant taxes et livraison

359 000 $

Les prix inscrits ne sont qu’à titre indicatif. Ils peuvent être sujet à changement selon les caractéristiques spécifiques de votre projet. Veuillez communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe afin d’obtenir plus d’informations.

Contactez-nous

Pour obtenir plus d’information sur ce modèle ou créer votre propre projet avec Struktäll, communiquez avec nous dès maintenant par courriel ou par téléphone.