W.300.A.01

Discover Orava

What a good idea ! An affordable micro-chalet. With ORAVA, you can afford a home of only 300 sq. Ft., without sacrificing comfort. Everything is there, living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom with shower. This small “micro-life-reinvented-cabin” module is a good chalet option, if you want a minimalist lifestyle in an enchanting setting, without spending all your savings on it. ORAVA offers its owners 300 square feet of space that can be installed anywhere, effortlessly. Ideal as an annex, for passing friends and family. Its generous windows allow a breathtaking view.

Technical details

Number of bedrooms

1 bedroom

Number of bathrooms

1 bathroom

Width

9,1 m / 30 ft

Depth

3 m / 10 ft

Area

27 m² / 300 ft²

Ceiling height

2,7 m / 9 ft

MODEL DESIGNED WITH THE WALLSTÄK SYSTEM

Struktäll is proud to offer the exclusive Wallstäk building system. Based on a modular assembly principle, Wallstäk promotes faster construction speed while also ensuring superior quality and substantial cost savings. Models designed with the Wallstäk system use prefabricated panels, self-supporting and standardized respecting the standards of the Régie du bâtiment. The versatility of the system allows design flexibility, while advocating a sustainable development approach.

Contact Us

CUSTOMIZE YOUR OWN MODEL TODAY.

Call on our experts to modify this model to your specifications or even design a brand new project.

Pricing

Starting at 88 500 $

In order to give you more flexibility, Struktäll offers several pricing options. The structure and its installation go hand in hand, in order to guarantee the quality of your home. So this is our starting price for each model. Then, to help you with the financial planning of your project, we provide you with estimated costs for each of the other construction stages, as displayed below. You are therefore able to control the cost of your construction, depending on your level of involvement and the level of customization desired. [Constant pricing variations in the building materials and labor, force us to review our price list on a regular basis – Last update May 01, 2021].

Structure and installation

88 500 $

Order your Struktäll house and we will deliver it to you for assembly by our experts on your property. This step includes plans, exterior walls, doors, windows, roofing, joists and tyvek cladding.

Foundation

6 561 $

Call on our foundation casting team. The price may vary depending on the surface and the type of foundation chosen. Current price for a concrete slab.

Kitchen

5 711 $

Estimated cost for the installation a kitchen consisting of modules from 30 ”to 36” including counter and cupboards(9 linear feet). The price may vary depending on the materials and the choice of doors and drawers.

Bathroom

12 268 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a bathroom, including a vanity, a bathroom cabinet two sinks, three faucets, shower base, shower door and valve. The price may vary depending on the choice of materials and cabinets.

Flooring

3 267 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a RIGID CORE type floor covering, by Armstrong. The price may vary depending on the choice of coating.

Electricity and heating

8 760 $

Estimated cost for the installation of the house's electricity, including electrical components such as recessed LED lights on the ceiling, wiring, switches and sockets, heating, thermostat and electrical panel.

Exterior siding

3 933 $

Estimated cost for installing the exterior siding. The price may vary depending on the choice of coating.

ESTIMATED TOTAL COST, BEFORE TAXES AND DELIVERY

129 000 $

The prices listed are indicative only. They may be subject to change depending on the specific characteristics of your project. Please contact a member of our team for more information.

Contact Us

For more information on this model or to create your own project with Struktäll, contact us now by email or phone.

W.300.A.01

Découvrez Orava

Quelle bonne idée ! Un micro-chalet abordable. Avec ORAVA, vous pouvez vous offrir un habitat de seulement 300 pi², sans faire de sacrifice sur le confort. Tout y est, salon, chambre, cuisine et salle de bain avec douche. Ce petit module de «cabane-micro-vie-réinventée» est une bonne option de chalet, si vous souhaitez un style de vie minimaliste dans un cadre enchanteur, sans y passer toutes vos économies. ORAVA offre à ses propriétaires un espace de 300 pieds carrés pouvant être installé partout, sans effort. Idéal comme annexe, pour les amis et la famille de passage. Sa fenestration généreuse permet une vue à couper le souffle.

Détails techniques

Nombre de chambres

1 chambre

Nombre de salles de bain

1 salle de bain

Largeur

9,1 m / 30 pi

Profondeur

3 m / 10 pi

Superficie

27 m² / 300 pi²

Hauteur de plafond

2,7 m / 9 pi

Modèle conçu avec le système Wallstäk

Struktäll est fier d’offrir, en exclusivité, le système de construction Wallstäk. Basé sur un principe de montage modulaire, Wallstäk favorise la rapidité de construction tout en assurant une qualité supérieure et des économies substantielles. Les modèles conçus avec le système Wallstäk utilisent des panneaux préfabriqués, autoporteurs et standardisés aux normes de la Régie du bâtiment. La polyvalence du système permet une flexibilité de conception, tout en préconisant une approche de développement durable.

Nous contacter

Personnalisez votre propre modèle dès aujourd’hui.

Faites appel à nos experts pour modifier ce modèle selon vos spécifications ou encore concevoir un tout nouveau projet.

Tarification

Disponible à partir de 86 889 $

Afin de vous offrir plus de flexibilité, Struktäll offre plusieurs options. La structure et son installation vont de pair, afin de garantir la qualité de votre maison. Il s’agit donc de notre prix de départ pour chaque modèle. Ensuite, afin de vous aider dans la planification financière de votre projet, nous vous proposons des coûts estimés pour chacune des autres étapes de construction, telles qu’affichées ci-bas. Vous êtes donc en mesure de contrôler le coût de votre construction, selon votre niveau d’implication et le niveau de personnalisation recherché. [La fluctuation des prix des matériaux de construction nous oblige à revoir nos prix sur une base régulière – Dernière mise à jour, le 11 avril 2021].

Structure et installation

86 889 $

Commandez votre maison Struktäll et elle vous sera livrée et assemblée par nos experts, sur votre terrain. Cette étape comprend les plans, murs extérieurs, portes, fenêtres, toiture, poutrelles et revêtement Tyvek.

Fondation

7 634 $

Faites appel à notre équipe de coulage de la fondation. Le prix peut varier selon la surface et le type de fondation choisi. Prix actuel pour une dalle de béton.

Cuisine

4 140 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'une cuisine composée de modules de 30 à 36” comprenant comptoir et armoires (9 pieds linéaires). Le prix peut varier selon les matériaux et les choix de portes et de tiroirs.

Salle de bain

4 830 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'une salle de bain, comprenant une vanité, un cabinet de toilette, un lavabo, robinetterie, base de douche, porte de douche et valve. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de matériaux et de cabinets.

Couvre-sol

2 674 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'un couvre-sol de type RIGID CORE, par Armstrong. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Électricité et chauffage

4 175 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation de l'électricité de la maison, dont les composantes électriques telles que les luminaires encastrés de type LED au plafond, filage, interrupteurs et prises, chauffage, thermostat et panneau électrique.

Revêtement extérieur

4 658 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation du revêtement extérieur. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Coût total estimé, avant taxes et livraison

115 000 $

Les prix inscrits ne sont qu’à titre indicatif. Ils peuvent être sujet à changement selon les caractéristiques spécifiques de votre projet. Veuillez communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe afin d’obtenir plus d’informations.

Contactez-nous

Pour obtenir plus d’information sur ce modèle ou créer votre propre projet avec Struktäll, communiquez avec nous dès maintenant par courriel ou par téléphone.