SL051.A.165

Discover the ALCES II

Inspired by our classic ALCES model, the ALCES II offers even more space to its occupants with the addition of a second floor. It retains its generous windows while adding in this iteration, two additional bedrooms and a bathroom. In addition, the secondary roof terrace offers its residents a breathtaking view of the environment that surrounds them.

Struktäll professionals are always at your disposal to customize this model to your wishes and make your project completely unique.

Technical detailsPricingGalleryContact

Technical details

Number of bedrooms

3 bedrooms

Number of bathrooms

2 bathrooms

Width

18,6 m / 61 ft

Depth

9,7 m / 32 ft

Area

165 m² / 1775 ft²

Ceiling height

Ground floor : 2,7 m / 9 ft
Second floor : 2,4 m / 8 ft

Pricing

Available from 289 141$

In order to give you more flexibility, Struktäll offers several pricing options. The structure and its installation go hand in hand, in order to guarantee the quality of your home. So this is our starting price for each model. Then, to help you with the financial planning of your project, we provide you with estimated costs for each of the other construction stages, as displayed below. You are therefore able to control the cost of your construction, depending on your level of involvement and the level of customization desired. [Constant pricing variations in the building materials and labor, force us to review our price list on a regular basis – Last update May 01, 2021].

Structure and installation

289 141 $

Order your Struktäll house and we will deliver it to you for assembly by our experts on your property. This step includes plans, exterior walls, doors, windows, roofing, joists and tyvek cladding.

Foundation

23 602 $

Call on our foundation casting team. The price may vary depending on the surface and the type of foundation chosen. Current price for a concrete slab.

Kitchen

21 497 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a 28 linear feet kitchen consisting of modules from 30 ”to 36” including counter and cupboards. The price may vary depending on the materials and the choice of doors and drawers.

Bathroom (2)

19 223 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a bathroom, including a vanity, a bathroom cabinet two sinks, three faucets, shower base, shower door and valve. The price may vary depending on the choice of materials and cabinets.

Flooring

12 268 $

Estimated cost for the installation of a RIGID CORE type floor covering, by Armstrong. The price may vary depending on the choice of coating.

Electricity and heating

15 092 $

Estimated cost for the installation of the house's electricity, including electrical components such as recessed LED lights on the ceiling, wiring, switches and sockets, heating, thermostat and electrical panel.

Exterior siding

18 177 $

Estimated cost for the installation of the exterior cladding. The price may vary depending on the choice of coating.

Estimated total cost, before taxes and delivery

399 000 $

The prices listed are indicative only. They may be subject to change depending on the specific characteristics of your project. Please contact a member of our team for more information.

Contact Us

For more information on this model or to create your own project with Struktäll, contact us now by email or phone.

SL051.A.165

Découvrez la ALCES II

Inspirée par notre modèle ALCES classique, la ALCES II offre encore plus d’espace à ses occupants avec l’ajout d’un second étage. Elle conserve sa fenestration généreuse tout en y ajoutant deux chambres et une salle de bain supplémentaires. De plus, la terrasse secondaire sur le toit offre à ses résidents une vue imprenable sur l’environnement qui les entoure.

Les professionnels de Struktäll sont toujours à votre disposition pour personnaliser ce modèle selon vos désirs et rendre votre projet tout à fait unique.

Détails techniquesTarificationGalerieContact

Détails techniques

Nombre de chambres

3 chambres

Nombre de salles de bain

2 salles de bain

Largeur

18,6 mètres / 61 pieds

Profondeur

9,7 mètres / 32 pieds

Superficie

165 m² / 1775 pi²

Hauteur de plafond

RDC : 2,7 mètres / 9 pieds
Étage : 2,4 mètres / 8 pieds

Tarification

Disponible à partir de 289 141$

Afin de vous offrir plus de flexibilité, Struktäll offre plusieurs options. La structure et son installation vont de pair, afin de garantir la qualité de votre maison. Il s’agit donc de notre prix de départ pour chaque modèle. Ensuite, afin de vous aider dans la planification financière de votre projet, nous vous proposons des coûts estimés pour chacune des autres étapes de construction, telles qu’affichées ci-bas. Vous êtes donc en mesure de contrôler le coût de votre construction, selon votre niveau d’implication et le niveau de personnalisation recherché. [La fluctuation des prix des matériaux de construction et la main d’oeuvre, nous oblige à revoir nos prix sur une base régulière – Dernière mise à jour, le 01 mai 2021].

Structure et installation

289 141 $

Commandez votre maison Struktäll et elle vous sera livrée et assemblée par nos experts, sur votre terrain. Cette étape comprend les plans, murs extérieurs, portes, fenêtres, toiture, poutrelles et revêtement Tyvek.

Fondation

23 602 $

Faites appel à notre équipe de coulage de la fondation. Le prix peut varier selon la surface et le type de fondation choisi. Prix actuel pour une dalle de béton.

Cuisine

21 497 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'une cuisine de 28 pieds linéaires en modules de 30 à 36” comprenant comptoir et armoires. Le prix peut varier selon les matériaux et les choix de portes et de tiroirs.

Salle de bain (2)

19 223 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'une salle de bain, comprenant une vanité, un cabinet de toilette, un lavabo, robinetterie, base de douche, porte de douche et valve. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de matériaux et de cabinets.

Couvre-sol

12 268 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation d'un couvre-sol de type RIGID CORE, par Armstrong. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Électricité et chauffage

15 092 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation de l'électricité de la maison, dont les composantes électriques telles que les luminaires encastrés de type LED au plafond, filage, interrupteurs et prises, chauffage, thermostat et panneau électrique.

Revêtement extérieur

18 177 $

Coût estimé pour l'installation du revêtement extérieur. Le prix peut varier selon le choix de revêtement.

Coût total estimé, avant taxes et livraison

399 000 $

Les prix inscrits ne sont qu’à titre indicatif. Ils peuvent être sujet à changement selon les caractéristiques spécifiques de votre projet. Veuillez communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe afin d’obtenir plus d’informations.

Contactez-nous

Pour obtenir plus d’information sur ce modèle ou créer votre propre projet avec Struktäll, communiquez avec nous dès maintenant par courriel ou par téléphone.